Print Share

Thank you for visiting the Tasmanian Branch of the Safety Institute of Australia. The Tasmanian Branch is a small but enthusiastic and active branch of the SIA encompassing members from a range of industries, and including people from all parts of Tasmania. We have a number of branch networking events through the year at which everyone is welcome, and this includes the northern region as well.

We’re always looking for new ways to support our members to share knowledge and ideas, so if you’d like to be part of that, feel free to contact us.

The TAS Committe Members are: Lauren Jago (Branch Chair), Ben Lehner (Deputy Branch Chair/Deputy Branch Chair - South Region), Phillip Bourke (Deputy Branch Chair - North West Region), Ken Holmes (Secretary/Treasurer), Jessica Webber (Treasurer), Ingrid Baldwin, Matt Prendergast, John Kirwan, Oliver Fearman, Laura Maddock, Heidi Hofler, Peter Coxhell, Colin Thomas, Nicholas Kerkham and Adrian Pursell.

Upcoming Events & Training in TAS

Wednesday, 21 February, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, 22 February, 2018 - 17:00

Within this 2 day workshop we will cover:

News in Your State

Sorry, there are no news items matching your search criteria. Please try another option of visit our news and publications page for more information.