Primary tabs

Print Share
Scroll left to right to view the events.

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sun, 03/02/2019 -
10:00 to 14:00
 
H.O.P & Learning Teams – Masterclass with Bob Edwards (Perth)
Mon, 04/02/2019 - 09:00 to Tue, 05/02/2019 - 17:00
 
Wed, 06/02/2019 -
14:30 to 15:30
 
 
Fri, 08/02/2019 -
10:00 to 12:00
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
H.O.P & Learning Teams – Masterclass with Bob Edwards (Auckland)
Mon, 11/02/2019 - 09:00 to Tue, 12/02/2019 - 17:00
 
 
H.O.P & Learning Teams – Masterclass with Bob Edwards (Taranaki)
Thu, 14/02/2019 - 09:00 to Fri, 15/02/2019 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Wed, 20/02/2019 -
07:30 to 09:00
 
Wed, 20/02/2019 -
09:00 to 11:30
 
Thu, 21/02/2019 -
07:30 to 09:00
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
The Not Boring Safe Design Online Short Course
Tue, 26/02/2019 (All day) to Sun, 31/03/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
Wed, 27/02/2019 -
17:30 to 19:00