Print Share
The Safety Institute of Australia holds regular events, webinars and conferences throughout all of Australia's states and territories.
E.g., 14-12-2017
Date: Thursday, 14 December, 2017 -
17:30 to 19:30
Place: Sparke Helmore Lawyers
Address:
Level 3, 41 Currie Street
Adelaide SA 5000

The South Australian Branch of the Safety Institute of Australia, invites you to join us for an end of year Christmas Celebration on Thursday 14th December 2017 at Sparke Helmore.

Date:
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, 18 January, 2018 - 17:30
Place: Brisbane

Southpac is excited to announce that we are again bringing over Bob Edwards, the H.O.P Coach from the U.S. to deliver two 2.5-day course on Human & Organisational Performance Learning Teams. Course dates have been confirmed in January in both Brisbane and Melbourne.

Date:
Monday, 22 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 - 17:00
Place: Melbourne

Southpac is excited to announce that we are again bringing over Bob Edwards, the H.O.P Coach from the U.S. to deliver two 2.5-day course on Human & Organisational Performance Learning Teams. Course dates have been confirmed in January in both Brisbane and Melbourne.

Date: Wednesday, 24 January, 2018 -
14:30 to 15:30

Belief Based Safety Leadership™ addresses the human barriers to the achievement of a ‘true culture of safety’ that can exist at the corporate, team and individual level – namely beliefs, expectations, habits, attitudes, values and efficacy.

Date:
Monday, 29 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 30 January, 2018 - 17:00
Address:
TBC
Sydney NSW 2000

Within this 2 day workshop we will cover:

Date:
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 17:00
Address:
Brisbane CBD - Venue TBC
Brisbane QLD 4000

Within this 2 day workshop we will cover: